入學申請

section banner deco upsection banner deco downAdmission

PolyU SPEED獎學金

PolyU SPEED 為就讀理大專業進修學院(PolyU-SPEED)學銜課程的學生提供獎學金。包括:

 

  • 專業進修學院全日制學生獎學金
    此獎學金旨在表揚成績優異的 PolyU-SPEED 學銜的全日制課程一年級學生。合資格學生可在就讀 SPEED 全日制課程的第二學期時遞交申請,成功申請將獲頒港幣 10,000 元。
  • 專業進修學院非本地學生獎學金
    此獎學金旨在表揚成績優異的 PolyU-SPEED 學銜的全日制課程一年級非本地學生。合資格學生可在就讀 SPEED 全日制課程的第二學期時遞交申請,成功申請獲頒港幣 10,000 元。
  • 專業進修學院兼讀制學生獎學金
    此獎學金旨在表揚成績優異並在 SPEED 完成一整年課程(完成至少 15 學分)的兼讀制學生。合資格學生可在就讀 SPEED 課程的第二學年時遞交申請,成功申請將獲頒港幣 10,000 元。
  • 專業進修學院優異學生獎
    專業進修學院優異學生獎將頒發給就讀最後一年PolyU-SPEED學銜課程、並在有關課程/學銜的同級生中取得最高平均積分點的學生。每名得獎學生將獲發港幣 5,000 元。
  • 專業進修學院傑出課外活動獎學金
    此獎學金旨在表揚為同學及社會作出重大貢獻、或在課外活動或表演藝術方面取得優異成績的學生。就讀 PolyU-SPEED 學銜全日制課程、並能證明在過去三年間積極參與課外活動/表演藝術以及不斷努力追求卓越的二年級學生將獲考慮頒發此獎學金。每名成功申請學生將獲發港幣 10,000 元。
  • 專業進修學院研究生進修獎學金
    此獎學金將頒發給就讀最後一年PolyU-SPEED學銜課程、並於獲認可的大學或專上學院報讀研究生課程的學生。每名得獎學生將獲發港幣 30,000 元。

以上獎學金的資料如有更改,恕不另行通知。

Admission

section banner deco upsection banner deco downAdmission

Scholarships at PolyU SPEED

PolyU SPEED offers scholarships for students enrolling on PolyU-SPEED award programmes. They include the following:

 

  • SPEED Scholarship for Full-time Students
    Full-time Year 1 students of PolyU-SPEED award programmes who have outstanding achievements will be considered for this scholarship. Qualified students are eligible to apply for the scholarships during their second semester of full-time study in SPEED. Each of the awardees will receive a total amount of HK$10,000.
  • SPEED Scholarship for Non-local Students
    Full-time Year 1 non-local students of PolyU-SPEED award programmes who have outstanding achievements will be considered for this scholarship. Qualified students are eligible to apply for the scholarships during their second semester of full-time study in SPEED. Each of the awardees will receive a total amount of HK$10,000.
  • SPEED Scholarship for Part-time Students
    Part-time students who have completed one full year of study in SPEED (attaining at least 15 credits) with outstanding performance will be considered for this scholarship. Qualified students are eligible to apply for the scholarships during their second year of study in SPEED. Each of the awardees will receive a total amount of HK$10,000.
  • SPEED Top Student Award
    SPEED Top Student Award will be provided for the final year students of PolyU-SPEED award programmes who have attained the highest Award GPA among the same cohort of students of the particular programme/award. Each of the awardees will receive an award amount of HK$5,000.
  • SPEED Outstanding Co-Curricular Achievement Scholarship
    The Scholarship aims at giving recognition to students who have made significant contributions to their fellow students, society or those who have achieved outstanding results in co-curricular activities or performing arts. Full-time Year 2 students of PolyU-SPEED award programmes who can demonstrate track records in the past three years of active participation in co-curricular activities/performing arts and continuously striving for improvement and excellence will be considered for this scholarship. Each of the awardees will receive a total amount of HK$10,000.
  • SPEED Scholarship for Postgraduate Studies
    SPEED Scholarship for Postgraduate Studies will be awarded to final year students of PolyU-SPEED award programmes with good academic results and have successfully enrolled in a postgraduate degree programme in a recognised university or tertiary institution. Each of the awardees will receive a total amount of HK$30,000.

 

Details of the above scholarships are subject to change without prior notice.