香港理工大學專業進修學院
section banner deco upsection banner deco downStaff

科技、工程及健康學部

張浩

張浩博士

講師


資歷

  • BEng (Chang’an)
  • MSc, PhD [PolyU (H.K.)]

張浩博士於2012年獲長安大學汽車工程學系頒授工程學學士學位。 隨後,她分別於2014年和2019年獲香港理工大學機械工程學系頒授理學碩士學位和哲學博士學位。


在2019年至2020年間,她繼續在理大機械工程學系及航空工程跨領域學部從事博士後研究。 2021年,她加入CPCE科技、工程及健康學部。


張博士在數值建模方面擁有豐富的研究經驗,包括微型撲翼飛行器和飛機飛行積冰。目前,她還專注於城市通風、熱舒適性、空氣品質,以及綠色建築技術的研究。

研究和學術活動

 

專業活動/成就


教學及學術興趣

Dr ZHANG, Hao Flora | PolyU SPEED
Apply Now

Staff Directory

section banner deco upsection banner deco downStaff

Division of Science, Engineering and Health Studies

ZHANG, Hao Flora

Dr ZHANG, Hao Flora

Lecturer


Qualifications

  • BEng (Chang’an)
  • MSc, PhD [PolyU (H.K.)]

Dr Zhang recevied her Bachelor of Engineering degree from the Department of Automobile Engineering at Chang’an University, Xi’an, China in 2012. She then received her Master of Science (with distinction) and Doctor of Philosophy from the Department of Mechanical Engineering at The Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 2014 and 2019 respectively. 


From 2019 to 2020, she continued her postdoctoral research in the Department of Mechanical Engineering and the Interdisciplinary Division of Aeronautical and Aviation Engineering at PolyU. In 2021, she joined the Division of Science, Engineering, and Health Studies at CPCE. 


Dr Zhang has intensive research experience in numerical modelling, including flapping wings micro aerial vehicle and in-flight ice accretion on aircraft. Currently, she is also focusing on urban ventilation, thermal comfort and air quality as well as green building technologies.

Research-Scholarly Activities

 

Professional Activities/ Achievements


Teaching and Scholarly Interests