section banner deco upsection banner deco downAdmission

PolyU SPEED offers you more than you think...


degree awarded by PolyU



A degree awarded by PolyU►Scholarships & studentships►Employability boost►


Over 20 years of experience in helping AD/HD graduates succeed

  • Established by PolyU in 1999, PolyU SPEED has nurtured 16850 degree graduates
  • Teaching supported by about 300 well-qualified CPCE lecturers with extensive expertise and industry experience


Well-recognised honours degree conducive to your future career or study

  • Articulation honours degrees awarded by PolyU, one of top 0.5% universities worldwide
  • Well-recognised degree giving you competitive edge in future career or study


Diversified programme choices matching your needs

Business and Hospitality Management
Languages and Communication
Science, Engineering and Health Studies
Social Sciences, Humanities and Design

20 full-time/part-time programmes in the disciplines of:

4 full-time programmes in the discipline of: 

13 full-time/part-time programmes in the disciplines of:

7 full-time/part-time programmes in the disciplines of:


Professionally accredited/recognised programmes facilitating your future career


Over HK$5 million in scholarship and studentship annually to recognise students' achievements

  • PolyU SPEED Scholarships►: A total of about HK$16.4 million awarded to 975 awardees from 2018 to 2021
  • Government’s annual Self-financing Post-secondary Scholarship Scheme: A total of HK$6.94 million were awarded to 365 PolyU SPEED students and graduates from 2018/19 to 2020/21

career fair

Strong career services and graduate employability manifested by high employment rate

  • Average employment rate of graduates in 2021 was 81%, with the highest salary over HK$60,000 in 2021
  • Employers of PolyU SPEED graduates include Apple, Bank of America, CLP Power Hong Kong Limited, Henderson Land Development Company Limited, Jardine Restaurant Group, Lands Department, Now TV…
  • CPCE Employability Services Office (CESO) supports you in preparing for employment through provision of international industry-related learning experiences, such as internships, career fairs and other activities

Discover Successful Stories of PolyU SPEED Students/Graduates►


Work-Integrated Education and Service-Learning boosting your employability

  • Work-integrated Education (WIE) equips you with generic and technical skills relevant to your profession
  • Service-Learning subjects integrating academic study with meaningful community service and self-reflection to enrich your learning experiences while benefitting the community
  • Substantial resources for developing your work-based generic skills

alumni network

Extensive alumni network helping you stay connected


Curricular and co-curricular activities broadening your horizons►

  • Outbound internship opportunities to many countries and cities including Cambodia, Guam, Mainland China and Thailand
  • Overseas study tours and case competitions
  • International Summer School programme for you to pursue studies in selected overseas universities for cultural exchange

State-of-the-Art campuses supporting your learning►

  • Classes conducted on PolyU Hung Hom Bay Campus and PolyU West Kowloon Campus
  • Vibrant college life on campuses equipped with advanced facilities including classrooms, lecture theatres, purpose-built labs and studios, libraries, computer centres…